Jouliska
Jouliska Paijmans
Directeur/eigenaar
jouliska@LQkunststoffen.nl

Jan-Mark van der Molen
Accountmanager beglazingsmateriaal
janmark@LQkunststoffen.nl



Arjen van Egdom
Accountmanager kabelbescherming
arjen@LQkunststoffen.nl
Marjan
Marjan Zeinstra
Commercieel administratief medewerker
marjan@LQkunststoffen.nl


Harrold
Harold Hut
Hoofd logistiek
harold@LQkunststoffen.nl
Arsim
Arsim Nebihi
Logistiek medewerker


Lyan
Lyan van Straten
Grafisch vormgever, PR & marketingmedewerker
lyan@LQkunststoffen.nl

Monique Budding
Accountmanager binnendienst
monique@LQkunststoffen.nl